Photos from 2002


Wexford Panel - Boston Junior Hurling Final 2002

Back Row (L-R): Dessie Keenan, Paul Murphy, Pat Foley, Cathal Dunne, Sean Keogh, Eamonn Furlong, David Stafford, Dave Power, Dermot McGelligot, Brian Fitzharris, Peter Ryan

Front Row (L-R): Shane Kinsella, Niall Maloney, Peter Nolan, John Joe O'Neill, Liam Byrne, Illian Larkin, David Shaugnessy, Diarmuid Skeen, Derek Grainger, Richie Harverty, Jim Crowley, Thomas Murphy


Supporters and players pictured during the Junior Hurling Final 2002 in Canton

Sean Keogh receives his All-Stars Award from Club Chairman Brian Fitzharris

Liam Byrne "lays down the law" at half time

Liam Byrne (goal) and Richie Haverty (background) look on while John Joe O'Neill, Peter Nolan, Eamonn Furlong and Sean Keogh battle for possesion with their Tiperrary opponents

Eamonn Furlong prepares to take a sideline cut while selectors look on, during second half of 2002 Junior Hurling Final in Canton